Posted in Upcoming

Upcoming

To those of you celebrating St. Paddy’s (Shout out to my Irish fans!) make sure to wear your green, crank up your Dropkick Murphy’s CD **I’ll pause here so all of my young fans can quickly google what a CD is** and make sure to drink responsibly. I’ll be staying in, due to the fact that I look suspiciously like a Leprechaun, to protect my gold- I mean… to do chores…

Anyway, stay tuned for the following reviews….

1.INTRODUCING… APPsolutely Dope: App Reviews. This week we will be looking at a new fitness app I have downloaded called Jawbone UP

app2

2. A Weekly favorite, The Four Horseman of Beauty: 4th Edition4horsebeauty

3. The second edition of Popcorn pals- this week is a mystery movie (hint: it may or may not be related to St. Patrick’s Day) (Double hint: it is)popkern

4.ALSO INTRODUCING… The Nom Nom Diaries: A Restaurant Review. This week I will be reviewing one of my favorite restaurants, Cincinnati’s famous Skyline Chili.

nomnom.PNG

5.AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, INTRODUCING… Soundtrack to my life: Music playlists and reviews. This week featuring a Paddy’s Day Playlist

doRAEme.PNG

So there you go, you have something to look forward to now. Make sure to leave any suggestions in the comment box and if any of you see a dyed-purple sheep in their yard, call the cops immediately, he is armed with the shank and has nothing to live for (He doesn’t read my reviews, obviously.)  So stay safe and have fun!

Love and Luck,

Your non-leprechaun friend,

Rae Reviews

Leave a Reply

